San Francisco

Advisory Board
Special Events
  Day 1
  Day 2
  Day 3
Expo Guide
Other Data
  Paper Call
  Speaker Data
  Vendor Form

SR Institute

Future QWs

Prior QWs

Quality Week Europe 2002

 Brussels, Belgium    |   11 March - 15 March 2002 

Golden Gate Bridge

The 5th International Internet & Software Quality Week Europe Technical Program is reviewed by a distinguished International Board of Advisors listed below.

Advisory Members are chosen for their expertise in software testing and internet quality, software quality process, and software quality issues as well as for their contributions to the software quality field. Quality Week seeks a balance between industrial, government, vendor, and academic backgrounds. In view of the international aspect of the conference the Advisory Board includes members from many countries throughout the world.

Papers at QWE2002 are reviewed by a majority of the Advisory Board's members. Paper selections are based on the QWE2002 Advisory Board's technical content and presentation evaluation scores.

Click on a QWE2002 board memeber's name for a brief biographical description. Email access information and a link to each members' personal home page is included where known.

Dr. Selim Aissi, Intel Corporation, USA
Mr. Gualtiero Bazzana, Onion, Italy
Dr. Boris Beizer, Analysis, USA
Ms. Antonia Bertolino, IEI/CNR, Italy
Mr. Juris Borzovs, RITI, Latvia
Ms. Rita Bral, SR/Institute, USA
   (QWE2002 Conference Director)
Mrs. Sylvia Daiqui-Sorgi, German Aerospace Center, Germany
Mr. Olivier Denoo, ps_testware, Belgium
Mr. Thomas Drake, Consultant, USA
Mr. Bernard Homes, Tessco, France
Dr. Andre Kok, CMG, The Netherlands
Mrs. Monique Legault, Tessco, France
Mr. Franco Martinig, Martinig&Assoc, Switzerland
Dr. Edward Miller, SR/Institute, USA
   (QWE2002 Program Chair)
Mr. Michael O'Duffy, CSE, Ireland
Mr. Jens Pas, I2B, Belgium
Dr. Emilia Peciola, Ericsson Lab Italy, Italy
Mr. Martin Pol, Polteq, The Netherlands
Mr. Raymond Rivest, CRIM, Canada
Ms. Linda Rosenberg, NASA, USA
Mr. Rob Sabourin, Amibug.com, Canada
Mr. Henk Sanders, CMG, The Netherlands
Mr. Torbjorn Skramstad, NUST, Norway
Mr. Harry Sneed, SES, Germany
Dr. Bernhard Steffen, Univ. Dortmund, Germany
Mr. Stefan Steurs, Eurocontrol, Belgium
Ms. Ruud Teunissen, GiTek, Belgium
Mr. Rob van der Pouw Kraan, SQorr, The Netherlands
Mr. Otto Vinter, Consultant, Denmark

HOME | Message | Advisory Board | Brochure | Hotel
Special Events | Preview | Tour | PROGRAM | Tutorials
Day 1 | Day 2 | Day 3 | Awards | Exhibitors
Expo Guide | Photos | Industry | Organizations | Paper Call
Speaker Data | Vendor Form | Sponsorships